Surjit Singh Fellowship

Awardee: Leena Bhattacharya, Research Scholar, Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR), Mumbai

Paper Title: Short-Term Migration and Children’s Schooling Attendance: Evidence From Rural India

Sanjay Thakur Young Labour Economist Award

Awardee: ManasiBera, Research Scholar, School of Social Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University

Paper Title: Impact of Internal Migration on Consumption Outcome: Comparing the Impact of Short-Term and Long-Term Migration in Rural India

RuddarDutta Memorial Award

Awardee: ItishreePatnaik,Assistant Professor Gujarat Institute of Development Research, Ahmedabad

Paper Title: 'Genders impact of Short-duration male migration: Evidence from India

Copyright © INDIAN SOCIETY OF LABOUR ECONOMICS . All Rights Reserved